Home»People

People

People 2017-11-07T02:20:22+00:00

We believe it takes much more than in-depth legal knowledge to make a great law firm.

We believe in people that are creative problem solvers, people that care about our clients and our community, and people that are just easy to talk to. That’s who we hire, and that’s something our clients appreciate about us.

Articled Clerks

John F. Boudreau,

Articled Clerk

jfboudreau@wickwireholm.com
902.429.4111, ext. 325

Paralegals

Jillian Callaghan,

Foreclosure Paralegal

jcallaghan@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7012

Susan Rod,

Property Assistant

srod@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7029

Katie Gale,

Corporate Paralegal

kgale@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7023

Natasha Slaunwhite,

Property Paralegal

nslaunwhite@wickwireholm.com
902.492.9246

Robert Duncan,

Corporate Assistant

rduncan@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7022

Admin Staff

Patricia Wilkinson,

Firm Administrator

twilkinson@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7024

Crystal Williams,

Receptionist

cwilliams@wickwireholm.com
902.429.4111

Nancy Cornell,

Sr. Accounting Assistant

ncornell@wickwireholm.com
902.429.4111 Ext. 328

Mary Bright,

Office / Accounting Assistant

mbright@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7027

Kathy Boudreau,

Float Assistant

kaboudreau@wickwireholm.com
902.429.4111 Ext. 337