»People

People

People2020-03-26T22:27:11+00:00

We believe it takes much more than in-depth legal knowledge to make a great law firm.

We believe in people that are creative problem solvers, people that care about our clients and our community, and people that are just easy to talk to. That’s who we hire, and that’s something our clients appreciate about us.

Articled Clerks

Emma Marie MacIntosh,

Articled Clerk

emacintosh@wickwireholm.com
902.429.4111, ext. 339

Paralegals

Jillian Callaghan,

Foreclosure Paralegal

jcallaghan@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7012

Natasha Slaunwhite,

Property Paralegal

nslaunwhite@wickwireholm.com
902.492.9246

Robert Duncan,

Corporate Paralegal

rduncan@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7022

Susan Rod,

Property Paralegal

srod@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7029

Loren Nielsen,

Litigation Paralegal

lnielsen@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7023

Admin Staff

Patricia Wilkinson,

Firm Administrator

twilkinson@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7024

Nancy Cornell,

Sr. Accounting Assistant

ncornell@wickwireholm.com
902.429.4111 Ext. 328

Emily Hutton,

Receptionist/Assistant

ehutton@wickwireholm.com
902.429.4111, ext. 347

Matthew Cabañas Addley,

Payroll & Accounting Assistant

mcabanasaddley@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7027