We believe it takes much more than in-depth legal knowledge to make a great law firm.

We believe in people that are creative problem solvers, people that care about our clients and our community, and people that are just easy to talk to. That’s who we hire, and that’s something our clients appreciate about us.

Articled Clerks

André Goguen,

Articled Clerk

agoguen@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7008

Paralegals

Robert Duncan,

Corporate Paralegal

rduncan@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7022

Kim McDonald,

Litigation Paralegal

kmcdonald@wickwireholm.com
902.536.3055

Admin Staff

Patricia Wilkinson,

Firm Administrator

twilkinson@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7024

Susheel Bojini,

Sr. Accounting Assistant

sbojini@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7027

Lissa Skitolsky,

Receptionist

reception@wickwireholm.com
902.429.4111

Kelly Crewson,

Office Manager

kcrewson@wickwireholm.com
902.482.7025

Jared Dempsey,

Accounting Assistant

jdempsey@wickwireholm.com
902.536.2063

,