September 1, 2022 – Wickwire Holm is pleased to announce that our lawyers continue to be recognized by Best Lawyers® in their respective practice areas.

Lawyers included in the 2023 edition of Best Lawyers® in Canada are:

  • Brian MacLellan, Q.C. – Corporate Law (since 2012)
  • Geoffrey Saunders – Construction Law (since 2012) and voted the 2023 “Lawyer of the Year” for Construction Law in Halifax
  • Noella Martin, Q.C. – Administrative and Public Law (since 2012)
  • Marc Dunning – Insolvency and Financial Restructuring Law (since 2019) and Municipal Law (since 2020)

Best Lawyers® is a legal publication recognizing leading lawyers in different practice areas who have been selected through a peer-review process.